Parish Council Meetings

Meetings usually take place in the Trinity Rooms, Trinity Park (Suffolk Showground) Felixstowe Road at 7.30 pm on the 2nd Wednesday of each month (except August). If necessary a Planning Sub-Committee will meet at 7.15 pm.  Members of the public are welcome, and the meeting will normally be adjourned to hear any comments that they wish to make.

Meeting Dates 2017

Wednesday, 11th January 2017

Wednesday, 8th February 2017

Wednesday, 8th March 2017

Wednesday, 12th April 2017

Tuesday, 9th May 2017 (Annual Parish Meeting and Annual Parish Council Meeting)

Wednesday, 14th June 2017

Wednesday, 12th July 2017

Wednesday, 13th September 2017

Wednesday, 11th October 2017

Wednesday, 8th November 2017

Wednesday, 13th December 2017